These past weeks have been so crazy and full of work. I hadn’t enough time to post anything here on the blog, but I’m back!

Today I read a post on another blog which talked about the true friendship. And the best sentence to sum it up is: “True friendship is like good wine (…)  it is like an ordinary bottle, because it’s there, ready to be opened and enjoyed at any time on any day” Don’t you agree?

As I’m still working on something very important for me, I’ve done a photo-shoot which I called “portray your soul”. I hope you like it and stay tuned to LINNOIR!

soon… interesting posts will be coming..!

me2

me5

me3.1

me6

me9

me8

me11

me16

xoxo,

Maite.

Leave a Reply

