Hi there!

These last weeks I’ve been too busy and I didn’t have time to organized some photoshoots but, in order to post new things here on the blog, today I’m talking about the white color. Is a very usefull one because it combines with mostly every single piece we have in our wardrobe and gives a special touch to every outfit. How  many white clothes do you have? I must admit that my summer wardrobe is basicly white, blue marine, yellow and fluor colors, but for winter… I used to wear black pieces; by the way it doesn’t mean that the white is not ready to be worn in winter!

Here I attach you several photos with some whiteoutfits, I hope you like them!

xoxo,

Mai.

skirt-shirt-total-white-look-street-style-fashion-inspiration-2013-2014

total-white-look-street-style-fashion-inspiration-fall-2013-2014

Yasmin-Sewell-Hanneli-Mustaparta-total-white-look-street-style-fashion-inspiration-2013-2014

Emily-Weiss-NYFW-total-white-look-street-style-fashion-inspiration-2013-2014

total-white-look-trends-fall-street-style-fashion-inspiration-2013-2014

NYFW-total-white-look-trend-street-style-fashion-inspiration-2013-2014

Leave a Reply

