Hi there! today’s outfits it’s a little bit more informal because as you know, it is not necessary to wear very formal outfits each day, however it doesn’t mean that you can’t be elegant. It’s Monday, so we are starting a new week! Tomorrow I’ll start again my University classes, and I must admit that I’m nervous.. this year seems to be more difficult and we are going to have amazing (but very complicated) projects. Fortunately, I’ll have the chance to do my own fashion show with my own designs… I hope I’ll be lucky to have the chance! Well, here I attach you the photos of the look,

I hope you like it! I’m wearing:

– Blanco overall

– Spy sunnies

– Massimo  Dutti shoes

– River Island beige clutch

– Parfois golden watch

xoxo, Mai

(check my look on LOOKBOOK!)

 

Captura de pantalla 2013-09-23 a la(s) 11.50.48

Captura de pantalla 2013-09-23 a la(s) 11.49.40

Captura de pantalla 2013-09-23 a la(s) 11.43.38

Captura de pantalla 2013-09-23 a la(s) 11.42.21

Captura de pantalla 2013-09-23 a la(s) 11.44.33

Captura de pantalla 2013-09-23 a la(s) 11.41.09

Captura de pantalla 2013-09-23 a la(s) 11.39.50

Captura de pantalla 2013-09-23 a la(s) 11.37.27

17 thoughts on “TRICOLOR JUPMSUIT

  1. I am curious to find out what blog system you happen to be woorking with?

    I’m experiencing some minor security issues with my
    latest website and I’d like to find something more safeguarded.

    Do you have any suggestions?

  2. I will right away grasp your rss as I can’t in finding your e-mail
    subscription hyperlink or newsletter service. Do you’ve any?
    Kindly let me know in order that I could subscribe.Thanks.

  3. My partner and I absolutely love your blog and find almost
    all of your post’s to be precisely what I’m looking for.
    Would you offer guest writers to write content available for you?
    I wouldn’t mind composing a post or elaborating on a lot of the subjects you
    write concerning here. Again, awesome web log!

  4. My partner and I absolutely love yourr blog and find nearly all
    of your post’s to be precisely what I’m looking for.

    Does one offer gueest writers to write content to suit your needs?
    I wouldn’t mind producing a post or elaborating on a number of
    the subjects you write concerning here. Again, awesome site!

  5. I seriously love your blog.. Pleasant colors & theme.

    Did you create this website yourself? Please reply back as I’m
    hoping to create my very own website and would
    like to learn where you got this from or just what the theme is named.
    Thanks!

  6. Do you have a spam issue on this blog; I also am a blogger, and
    I was wanting to know your situation; we have developed some nice
    practices and we are looking to swap methods with other folks,
    please shoot me an e-mail if interested.

Leave a Reply

