Hi there!

The handbag I’m wearing on this look is one I bought several years ago when I went to France for 1 week doing and exchange with some french people. Since I saw it  I fell in love with it and thought: “this bag must be mine!”. I didn’t wear it too much times, but whenever I use it, it really gives and special touch to every look. First of all, the black and white combination for a look is a good option and I thought that his amazing bag would give a touch of color to the outfit, don’t you think so?

It’s a very simply look but I think it works so well and is very comfortable!

I hope you like it!

let me know what you think about it!

Have and nice Sunday! 🙂

I’m wearing:

-Zara white tee

-H&M leather shorts

-Carpe Diem printed ballerinas

-Parfois golden watch

-French handbag

xoxo,

Mai

 

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC

1236789_10151964464067214_609100982_n

SONY DSC

Leave a Reply

