Hi there!

yesterday I had an amazing night with a lot of people I didn’t see since long time ago. It was fun to talk and have news from the ones who’ve been my school partners during almost sixteen years!

This weekend is going to be a relaxing one, I’ve decided not to work till monday because I think is healthy to go out and meet new people while you I’m spending time with the ones I love. I know this is too common but it’s the truth.

Tonight is my BFF’s birth day and I’ll be wearing and amazing dress I’ve bought few days ago, tomorrow I’ll post tonight’s look 😉

But, the look I’ve chosen for yesterday’s meeting in the afternoon was based on dark colors such as black, and as a complement I wore  a DIY gold glitter clutch I did one year ago. I hope you like the look! (it was one of the rare times I’ve done my hair with a pony-tail… I don’t know if it really fits me well) but I decided to combine this leather piece with a yellow vest, do you like the result? I hope so!

(New  ideas are nudging in my mind for future project surely you’ll like too 😉 )

Here I attach you the photos of the look!

Let me know what you think about it!

xoxo,

Mai

 

SONY DSC

SONY DSC
SONY DSC

SONY DSC

Captura de pantalla 2013-09-20 a la(s) 12.48.24

 

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

Leave a Reply

