Hi there!

today I’m a little bit tired because I’m working on several interesting projects which surely you’ll like when all of them come to light 😉

By the way, I’ve spent the afternoon in Madrid with my family enjoying the good weather we are having here in the city. The temperature stills being perfect and it invites you to spend the day outdoors. For today’s plans I’ve decided to wear a color which I don’t used to wear: the pink, but when I saw this pair of pants in my wardrobe I thought “It’s time to use them for an outfit” and here’s the result! I hope you like it!

I’m wearing:

– H&M military color shirt

– Lefties pink pants

– Zara leather heels.

– Fun&Basics dark brown handbag

– Spy Sunglasses

– Parfois golden watch

Let me know what you think about this look!

xoxo,

Mai

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

549562_10151959428962214_1765564418_n

SONY DSC

 

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

Leave a Reply

