Hi there!

I know that I’ve been absent during some days but it is due to the fact that I’m working on new interesting projects at the same time I’m photo-shooting my looks, so most of the days I’m super tired and I didn’t have time to edit every photo I would like to post.

First of all I want to thanks Judit, a new friend I’ve made, who gave me the chance to went to Madrid Fashion Week last Tuesday. It has been an incredible experience because it was the first time I went there without having to work (other times I was working on the backstage of every fashion show which took place during the Fashion Week). We had the opportunity to see two amazing catwalks of to incredible fashion designers: Dolores Cortés and Montse Bassons. I took a lot of photos but I’m going to show you them on other post because I don’t have selected the important photos of the shows, so today I’ll show one of the looks I wore for an special occasion that took place this afternoon (I can’t tell you what it is about, but soon you’ll know it 😉 ).

I’m wearing;

Sfera blue trousers

H&M sequin t-shirt

Massimo Dutti flat shoes

Carolina Herrera sunglasses

I hope you like it!

Let me know what you think about it!!

xoxo,

Mai.

SONY DSC SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

2 thoughts on “NAVY BLUE FT. BRONCE SEQUINS

    • eres un amor!
      mil gracias, claro que sí que te las tengo que dar!
      gracias a ti vimos dos desfiles simplemente amazing!
      y los pantalones debo decirte que son de los más comodos y fresquitos! en un post anterior, hace varias semanas ya (casi meses) subi un look con los mismos pantalones pero en color marrón topo y oish… me encantan!
      eres un cielo!

Leave a Reply

