M&J Trim Blogger Challenge + Project DIY

GNG Crystal Rop NecklaceI was thrilled when one of my favorite crafty supply spots, M&J Trim in NYC, asked me to participate in their 3rd annual Blogger DIY Challenge. I was excited, but nervous! They basically make a delivery of unknown craft supplies to your door step and request that you come up with projects using materials from the box. YIKES! Although I was nervous (and a little jet lagged from Scotland) but I think I came up with some fun projects.

View original post 86 more words

Leave a Reply

