Hi there!
this week I’ll be in Madrid doing some university stuff and for today’s events I’ve chosen this look based on my fluor skirt contrasting with my tanned skin!
At first I thought to wear it with a purple shirt but I want to introduce some printed fabric in the outfit because I’m always wearing solid colors without any kind of colorful details.

I hope you like this look!

Salut a tous!
je vais passer cette semaine à Madrid pour faire quelques choses de l’université avant voyager à la plage pendant deux semaines.
Pour aujourd’hui j’ai choisi cet look, un look que je l’ai concentré en la robe fluor combiné avec un noir t-shirt et un longchamp sac.

j’espère que vous aimez le look!

I’m wearing:

Lefties black t-shirt
Springfield fluor skirt
Black Longchamp handbag
ELLE flat sandals

20130722-141217.jpg

20130722-141204.jpg

20130722-141308.jpg

20130722-141326.jpg

20130722-141316.jpg

20130722-141336.jpg

One thought on “FLUOR SKIRT FT. LONGCHAMP BAG

  1. Hello there! This post could not be written any better! Reading through this post reminds me of my previous room mate!
    He always kept chatting about this. I will forward this page to him.
    Pretty sure he will have a good read. Thanks
    for sharing!

Leave a Reply

