Hi there!
Eventually today has been the day I’ve went back to Madrid (finishing my holidays with my friends in Denia) and when I arrived at home I ‘ve took another baggage and started a new travel to Santander, at north of spain.
I hope I’ll have a good weather there during the weekend! I need to continue tanning myself!
As I knew this morning I’would be traveling during all the day, I’ve chosen a comfortable look with some basic pieces from my wardrobe.

Hope you like the look!

Salut a tous!
En fin aujourd’hui c’etait le jour en le quel j’ai fini mes vacances à la plage avec mes amis, mais quand j’ai arrivé à Madrid, j’ai changé ma valise et commencé autre voyage à ma maison de la plage en Santander (le nord d’Espagne)
Comme je savait que je vais être toute la journée en le voiture, cet matin j’ai décidé m’habiller avec des vêtements confortables pour le voyage.
J’espère que vous aimez le look!

xoxo,
Mai

20130719-215530.jpg

20130719-215619.jpg

20130719-215633.jpg

20130719-215546.jpg

20130719-215600.jpg

20130719-215515.jpg

20130719-215920.jpg

I’m wearing:

Bershka shorts
bershka white t-shirt
ELLE flat sandals
River Island handbag
Parfois golden watch
kelomata necklace

Leave a Reply

