Hi there!
last night I’ve went with my friends to one of the greatest beaches in Spain: Gandia, where we spent all the night till 8 a.m and we’ve arrived to outr appartment just 45mins ago.

When I was thinking about what to wear for partying, I thought that I wanted to be comfortable for dancing all night without worrying about my clothes, so at last I decided to wear this caqui piece which I really think is so awesome and super comfortable.

Here are some photos of the final look I’ve worn. Hope you like it!!

Salut a tous!
hier soir j’ai sorti avec mes amis à un place en Gandia, une de les plages plus connus d’Espagne où on a passé tout l nuit et part de le matin! on a arrivé à notre appartement 45 mins plus ou moins!

Quand j’étais entrain de penser comment je voulez m’habiller pour l’occasion, je étais sure d’avoir une chose confortable pour danser toute la nuit! En fin je décidé m’habiller avec cet look (je vous attachez des photos). J’espère que vous les aimez!

xoxo,
Mai

20130718-093945.jpg

20130718-093959.jpg

20130718-094013.jpg

20130718-094024.jpg

20130718-094036.jpg

One thought on “SUMMER PARTY IN A CAQUI LOOK

  1. Pingback: caqui

Leave a Reply

