Hi there!
Today I’ve been in Madrid with my bro and a friend having fun (we went to the park Retiro) and this is the look I’ve chosen.

I’m wearing:
lefties yellow shirt
H&M beige shorts
Mary paz black sandals
Louis Vuitton handbag
Parfois golden watch

Saluts a tous!

aujourd’hui j’etait à Madrid avec mon frère en une amie! on a été à El retiro un parque très connu de Madrid.
ca c’est le look que j’ai choisi pour l’occasion.
j’espère que vous l’aimez!

je vais vous montrez des photos!

dire moi ça que vous pensez!

20130701-164837.jpg

20130701-165042.jpg

20130701-165103.jpg

Leave a Reply

