Hi there!

Today I’ve had an amazing time with my family at a restaurant.

As here in Spain we are having a crazy weather, in the morning, when I had to decided what to wear, I was wondering about which look I would chose for today.

At last I decided to wear this:

Untitled

linnoir denim 2

Linnoir look dneim

I was wearing:

Vogue  25th anniversary t-shirt

Zara blazer

Pull&Bear jeans

Zara boots

Longchamp handbag

Aristocrazy watch

Aristocrazy bracelets (from FUN collection)

Hope you like the look and you are having an amazing weekend!

(commento if you want to)

xoxo,

Mai

4 thoughts on “LONGCHAMP BAG n’ JEANS

  1. Excellent post. I used to be checking continuously this weblog and
    I am inspired! Extremely helpful info specially the final phase :
    ) I care for such information much. I used to be looking for this particular info for a long time.
    Thank you and good luck.

Leave a Reply

