Hi to everyone!

As most of you know, I’m a fashion student so I spend many hours looking for fashion blogs in search for inspiration. I’ve made a post talking about

The Blonde Salad blog, which is a daily inspiration for me. However, there are many bloggers that really inspire me and give me ideas for future designs

or even personal looks.  One of theses blogs I’m talking about is Mon Brilier, who’s owner Marina Viloria is my friend and  whose looks are AMAZING and she has an incredible style.

She doesn’t post everyday because as many of us, she is busy so whenever she can, she posts on http://www.monbrilier.com and her posts have a very

high quality. Visit her blog and check that I’m right! She had collaborated with several fashion magazines such as Marie Claire and she appeared on its web site! This means that

she is doing and excellent job.

Here I’ll share with  you several looks I really love from her!

Hope you like them too, and if you want, you know, comment!

xoxo,

Mai

IMG_1998_zps672aa657

img3203a

img3343s

img3422kw

img4585y

img4665t

img5073pr

img5157w

img5236iq

img5247if

img48272

img5391cc

7 thoughts on “MON BRILIER

Leave a Reply

