Hi everyone!

Today when I was looking for the new post of one of my favorites bloggers ever (The blonde Salad, of Chirara Ferragni) I’ve discovered a new fashion brand. I’d never heard about it but since I logged in the web I fell in love with every single piece of their collection.

Here I’ll share with you several of my favorites things I’ve seen. Hope you like them too!

minusey

I really fell in love with this dress. I find it very original and as I love black and bright colors, this combination is PERFECT! Since I saw it, I thought that it will be expensive but I was wrong! its price is 79,00$!

so if you want to get it shopping online you can do it here: http://www.minusey.com/shop/item.php?it_id=1362553532 (FREE WORLDWIDE SHIPPING)

Captura de pantalla 2013-05-12 a la(s) 17.58.18

Minusey: 32,00$

Captura de pantalla 2013-05-12 a la(s) 17.58.50Minusey: 38,00$

Captura de pantalla 2013-05-12 a la(s) 18.13.35

Here are some of the bracelets and necklaces I adore. The last one seems like one of a well-known fashion brand: Hermès but with an economical price.

this one costs: 99,00$

Captura de pantalla 2013-05-12 a la(s) 18.19.00

As many fashion magazines said: this season the “real heels” are back. At first I didn’t like a lot this kind of heels because I found them too shortie but as I fit a pair of them on my feet I feel very comfortable and are very appropriate for a daily usage.

I adore the bright and neon color for spring and summer, I think you’ve noticed it 😉

River Isalnd: 65 pounds

Captura de pantalla 2013-05-12 a la(s) 18.20.53

this incredible bag is very similar to the ones we can buy at ZARA, but this color is AMAZING and PERFECT for this season, and gives the “touch” to every look you’ll wear for every daily occasion. Its price is not very expensive but it is related with the materials this bag is made of: 100% natural leather.

River Island: 70 pounds

Hope you like this post!

xoxo,

Mai

4 thoughts on “MINUSEY

  1. I would adore to retire in San Raphael, France on the Mediterranean Sea. It is so wonderful! I’d also work on learning French since really few people today there speak English.

  2. I certainly liked your blog post here, I hope you don’t mind, I bookmarked it for you personally on Stumbleupon as MINUSEY | Linnoir to share with my peers, family members, and co-workers. Any way I hope you don’t mind I’d like to share one thing with your fellow site visitors as well. Please take into consideration video production with all of your blog articles or blog posts, people take pleasure in em, and hey we are able to develop them for you right here in Southern California.

Leave a Reply

