Fashion inspirations

Hi to everyone, I want to share with you some news about my next projects I have in mind. One of them is the design of a collection based on african things. I’ve chosen this country as my inspiration because I like to learn new things about this continent (the african one) and also about this culture. I know that the first thing you could think about when someone tells you something about an african dress, are the colors, ethnic motives, etc but to design every  dress with that style, behind the final result, there’s an extensive investigation about the culture, the country, the way of living of the african people… because inspiration is everywhere, so you have to be always looking for everything.
Imagen

Imagen

Imagen

Imagen

Imagen

Hope you like this post!

xoxo,

Mai

3 thoughts on “Fashion inspirations

Leave a Reply

